Natixis - accelerating mobility

Success Story
blue stars
Natixis wanted to give more autonomy to its employees to encourage their internal mobility towards jobs for which they are qualified. The Neobrain platform has allowed employees to share their skills and to better project themselves. Career paths have become more dynamic and HR departments have been able to have more visibility on the transformation of jobs.
Request a demo
icon-play-video
In a banking context undergoing a major transformation, we were able to increase internal mobility by 50% with Neobrain, and this only 8 months after deploying our platform.
Cristel Guillain
Head of HR Transformation & Talent. Natixis Group
Activity sector
Banking and investment
Staff
2'500
Customer since
2020

The issues identified

Natixis, through its "Jobs in Motion" project, wishes to implement a digital solution in order to meet its current and future HR challenges:

- Accompany employees in the face of the rapid transformation of their jobs to acquire the skills of the future.

- To make the project part of a responsible employer approach in which the individualization of employees' career development is central.

- Extend the digital transition to HR players and provide an initial acculturation to the opportunities of artificial intelligence.

- Provide an ideal user experience to engage each stakeholder in the new marketplace talent.

Our approach

The success of this project depends on the support and tools of HR teams and managers. They can then support their employees in this development process of skills. Initially, Neobrain is helping Natixis to map out its available skills . To do this, assisted by the AI, employees identify their skills and carry out a self-assessment of their mastery and motivation on each of them. In a second step, after a re-evaluation of the managers of these skills, Neobrain allows Natixis to pilot and project the skills to meet the strategic objectives of the company.

The results

- 2,500 employees are benefiting from the solution since its launch in 2021.

- 85% of employees logged on to the tool within 2 weeks.

- 50,000 skills have been added.

- Internal mobility has increased by almost 50%.

- 400 internal jobs had been filled through mobility by February 2022.

Skills Mapping: Natixis has populated its skills and job repository on the Neobrain platform. From this repository, the platform suggests skills personalized according to the experience entered by the employee. These suggestions are linked to the closest observatories and to market trends. This module has been implemented at Natixis (as well as at the majority of Neobrain's clients) and is designed to avoid a "gas factory" with a system that identifies potential duplications and suggests skills emerging in a specific sector. This module is intended to enrich the skills and employment repository in the future.

Profile and job matching: Once skills has been mapped and the profiles have been filled in by each employee, the platform offers the employee personalized job suggestions from among all the job offers open for mobility. This module responds to the objective of promoting mobility bridges by making it easier for each employee to identify himself/herself with internal job offers. The job offer suggestions are based on an algorithm defined and enriched thanks to the participation of the Neobrain & Natixis Data teams.

Career planner (job repository): Thanks to this module, Natixis can give its employees the ability to plan their career by discovering all the internal jobs at Natixis through resources in the form of job cards: each employee can therefore browse the jobs, the skills required and the compatibility of his or her profile with these jobs. Each job description has a sticker indicating the level of compatibility with the profile of the employee viewing it. The Career Planner module is a loyalty tool that allows employees to build one or more career plans in order to plan for the future.

Talent marketplace: Natixis benefits from the "Talent marketplace" module allowing recruiters to access a search engine for internal profiles. Its objective? Reveal talents in order to quickly identify profiles that can respond to mobility offers opened internally by Natixis.

Profile and training matching: A first for Natixis, thanks to the co-construction carried out with Neobrain, this module allows to match the skills declared by the employee with the Natixis training catalog. The platform selects the most suitable training courses according to the levels of proficiency declared vs. those required on the skills job descriptions. This module allows to propose to the employee the most relevant trainings to develop in his current position and in his career project.

The right skill, at the right place, at the right time.

Quite simply
orange stars
Try Neobrain
Illustration - a woman showing content on a tablet to another woman

Natixis - accélérer les mobilités

Success Story
Natixis a souhaité donner plus d'autonomie à ses collaborateurs pour favoriser leur mobilité interne vers des emplois pour lesquels ils sont qualifiés. La plateforme de Neobrain a permis aux collaborateurs de partager leurs compétences et de mieux se projeter. Les parcours de carrières ont gagné en dynamisme et les DRH ont pu avoir plus de visibilité sur les transformations des métiers.
Demander une démo
icon-play-video
Dans un contexte bancaire en forte transformation, nous avons pu amplifier avec Neobrain la mobilité interne de 50%, et ce seulement 8 mois après avoir déployé notre plateforme.
Cristel Guillain
Head of HR Transformation & Talent. Groupe Natixis
Secteur d'activité
Banque et investissement
Collaborateurs
2'500
Client depuis
2020

Les enjeux identifiés

Natixis, au travers de son projet “Jobs in Motion”, souhaite mettre en place une solution digitale dans le but de répondre à ses enjeux RH actuels et futurs :

- Accompagner les collaborateurs face à la transformation rapide des emplois ;

- Inscrire le projet dans une démarche d’employeur responsable en facilitant les évolutions de carrière pour ses collaborateurs ;

- Étendre la transition numérique aux RH en mettant l’IA au service de l’individu pour faciliter la gestion du collectif ;

- Éviter la multiplicité des outils

Notre approche

La réussite de ce projet repose sur l'accompagnement et l'outillage des équipes RH et des managers. Ils peuvent dès lors accompagner leurs collaborateurs dans cette démarche de développement des compétences. Dans un premier temps, Neobrain assiste Natixis dans la cartographie de ses compétences disponibles. Pour ce faire, assisté par l'IA, les collaborateurs identifient leurs compétences et réalisent une autoévaluation de leur maîtrise et motivation sur chacune d’entre elles. Dans un second temps, après une réévaluation des managers de ces compétences, Neobrain permet à Natixis de piloter et projeter les compétences pour répondre aux objectifs stratégiques de l’entreprise.

‍Les résultats

- 2 500 collaborateurs bénéficient de la solution depuis le lancement de la solution en 2021.

- 85% des collaborateurs se sont connectés à l’outil en 2 semaines

- 50 000 compétences ont été ajoutées

- La mobilité interne a augmenté de près de 50%

- 400 emplois internes avaient été pourvus grâce à la mobilité en Février 2022.

Skills Mapping : Natixis a alimenté son référentiel de compétences et d’emploi sur la plateforme Neobrain. A partir de ce référentiel, la plateforme suggère des compétences personnalisées selon les expériences renseignées par le collaborateur. Ces suggestions sont liées aux observatoires les plus proches ainsi qu'aux tendances du marché. Ce module mis en place chez Natixis (ainsi que chez la majorité des clients Neobrain) a pour but d’éviter l'usine à gaz avec un système identifiant les potentiels doublons et suggère les compétences émergentes dans un secteur spécifique. Ce module a vocation à enrichir à terme le référentiel de compétences et d’emploi.

Profile and job matching : Une fois les compétences cartographiées et les profils renseignés par chaque collaborateur, la plateforme propose au collaborateur des suggestions d’offres d’emploi personnalisées parmi l’ensemble des offres d’emploi ouvertes en mobilité. Ce module répond à l’objectif de promouvoir les passerelles de mobilité en permettant à chacun de s’identifier plus facilement à des offres d’emploi internes.Les suggestions d’offre d’emploi sont basées sur un algorithme défini et enrichit grâce à la participation des équipes Data de Neobrain & Natixis.

Career planner (référentiel emploi) : C’est grâce à ce module que Natixis peut donner à ses collaborateurs la capacité de se projeter dans leur carrière en découvrant l’ensemble des emplois internes à Natixis à travers des ressources sous forme de fiches emploi : chaque collaborateur peut donc parcourir les emplois, les compétences requises et la compatibilité de son profil avec ces emplois. Chaque fiche emploi porte une pastille indiquant le niveau de compatibilité avec le profil du collaborateur qui la visionne. Vecteur de fidélisation, le module Career planner permet de bâtir un ou plusieurs plans de carrière afin de se projeter sur la durée.

Talent marketplace : Natixis bénéficie du module “Talent marketplace” permettant aux recruteurs d'accéder à un moteur de recherche de profils internes. Son objectif ? Révéler les talents pour identifier rapidement des profils pouvant répondre aux offres de mobilité ouvertes en interne de Natixis.

Profile and training matching : Une première pour Natixis, grâce à la co-construction réalisée avec Neobrain , ce module permet de mettre en adéquation les compétences déclarées du collaborateur et le catalogue de formations de Natixis. La plateforme sélectionne les formations les plus adaptées en fonction des niveaux de maitrise déclarés vs. ceux requis sur les compétences issues des fiches emploi. Ce module permet in fine de proposer au collaborateur les formations les plus pertinentes pour se développer dans son poste actuel et dans son projet de carrière.

La bonne compétence, au bon endroit, au bon moment.

Tout simplement
Essayer Neobrain